Kiddscape
Hey! Welcome to Kiddscape. Please take the time to Register or Login for the Maximum Forum Benefit.


Website by Jut0z
 
HomePortalMemberlistRegisterLog inRules / F.A.Q.VoteDonateSearchWikiGalleryUsergroupsCalendarFAQ
We are currently Over Hauling KiddScape. Click This >> LINK << for the Thread!
READ THE RULES ---- READ THE RULES ---- READ THE RULES ---- READ THE RULES

Share | 
 

 Discuss your opinions here!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
avatar
Tua Mae
Admin
Admin

Posts : 894
Points : 3675
Reputation : 13
Join date : 2010-07-02
Age : 22
Location : Faro, Portugal

PostSubject: Discuss your opinions here!   Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:34 pm

Tua Mae here. Since server is up, Ryan is saying that hes go to this, going to do that. That's ok. Go ahead Ryan. But Ryan must know what we, players of KiddScape want on the server and that we dont want.
So just put your opinios here and let Ryan see them. ^^

So here goes mine.

I dont know why but for me, server doesnt look fun for me. I dont know why. A lot of things are diferent, as drop rates. Drop rates are TOO low. I know its good for economy But they are TOO much low. Same with Xp. Just raise a bit the Xp.

Shops- I know Ryan is working on them. But we need them ASAP.

Drops- I think fixing the drops should be a priority because Ive seen a lot of people getting *stolen*.

That's my opinion, I dont care if you guys dont like it.
Peace ^^ Tua Mae


Last edited by Tua Mae on Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:43 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avatar
skillrs live
Respected Donor
Respected Donor

Posts : 99
Points : 2979
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2010-07-12
Age : 23

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:38 pm

I definately agree with drop rates. This is especially important for the gwd bosses. Those drop rates were good because it made it fun, and even though it wasn't too easy...it wasnt too difficult.

That is just my opinion though.

-Skillrs
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avatar
Tua Mae
Admin
Admin

Posts : 894
Points : 3675
Reputation : 13
Join date : 2010-07-02
Age : 22
Location : Faro, Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:41 pm

Skillrs, you got my point. Drop rates hard? OK no problem. Drop rates easy? Ok no problem. The thing is that getting drop was fun. And with that came kinda like competitions between friends. Like trying to have more that your friend or being richer.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avatar
skillrs live
Respected Donor
Respected Donor

Posts : 99
Points : 2979
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2010-07-12
Age : 23

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:44 pm

yea, or which one can get 3rd age quicker lol. Every server needs some friendly competition and I think you have hit it right on the dot.

-Skillrs
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avatar
Tua Mae
Admin
Admin

Posts : 894
Points : 3675
Reputation : 13
Join date : 2010-07-02
Age : 22
Location : Faro, Portugal

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:53 pm

Yeah =]
Back to top Go down
View user profile

mayhem
Forum Addict
Forum Addict

Posts : 165
Points : 3048
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-07-26

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Mon Oct 18, 2010 5:08 pm

317 drop rates ftw? Yes. Drops are very rare. Bandos chesteplate = pants wet.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avatar
ciphon w
Kiddscape Guru
Kiddscape Guru

Posts : 263
Points : 3173
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-06-03
Age : 21
Location : USA mountain time

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Sat Oct 23, 2010 11:23 am

I think that dragon armor and bandos armor should be more powerful in stats, and that we should have some really expensive items in the shops for rich players to express their money. However I do like how the drops are set up right now, and I don't think they need to be changed at all.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://Zhadak@gmail.com

mayhem
Forum Addict
Forum Addict

Posts : 165
Points : 3048
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-07-26

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Sat Oct 23, 2010 12:26 pm

wats there to express? max money. thats so easy....
Back to top Go down
View user profile
avatar
Luvzki
Forum Troll
Forum Troll

Posts : 139
Points : 3030
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2010-07-03
Age : 23
Location : Too far to navigate

PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   Sun Oct 24, 2010 1:28 am

Mainly just a lil rise in xp for Thieving and Herblore... Not to much so that it will still be 2 of the hardest capes to get Razz

Other skills yeah just the smallest rise. But to me, I think that the combat skills are alright where they are.
Back to top Go down
View user profile

Sponsored content



PostSubject: Re: Discuss your opinions here!   

Back to top Go down
 

Discuss your opinions here!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Kiddscape :: The Campfire :: General Discussion-